Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Italy Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sharon 2 months ago

Junction Trio

Everything is consistently delicious! The service is awesome and the atmosphere is relaxing. The large meeting room is great for big groups and what is awesome is they maintain their delicious food, service and relaxing atmosphere for large groups. Thank you!

Candl1997 3 months ago

Chicken Pomodoro

Laura and I love this place. Hadir always treats us like movie stars and the food is amazing. Laura orders the Pomodoro with shrimp and I order the Prime Rib off the alternate menu. Simply the best service we have ever experienced. All this plus excellent drinks, Sinatra coming from the sound system and very comfortable seating coupled with Hadir's constant attention make this a so much more that a dining experience. Laura told me she popped in for a quick bite while shopping and she felt it was like coming home. Tomorrow is her Birthday and during this national crisis where we are staying at home, she wants nothing more than a good bottle of champagne and her Pomodoro with shrimp. Looking forward to seeing my friend Hadir.

Bvonfange 4 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

The Atlantic Salmon is amazing! Very fresh, moist, flavorful with a caper lemon sauce. It is too die for. Great service combined with awesome food, a perfect combination!! Try it, you will love almost everything here.

Thomasdobson01 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

What can i say, this place is awsome. EL Cajon doesnt offer a ton of options. My family and i come to this outstanding establishment about three times a month. The staff is superior. The food is authentic and top notch. Little Italy has a very wide range of great tasting food and wine, with a full bar. Happy hour is great for a group or if you want to have a nice glass alone. I recommend this diverse restaurant to everyone who comes to visit El Cajon.

Lisamawe 5 months ago

Chicken Saltimbocca

We were lucky enough to discover this place about a month ago, and have been back to visit twice. Great food , and service. Thanks Nathan for making my mom's 90th birthday so special. Everything from the appetizer, to the entrees, and cheesecake were terrific!

Liscor57 5 months ago

Chicken Parmigiana

This dish is really good.

Candl1997 2 months ago

Burrata

Omg, this place is so nice, the food is wonderful, the ambiance is wonderful, the serviceis wonderful! Hope to see you soon, miss you so much!

Shanelambert39 3 months ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo I've had in San Diego !

Jmixer 4 months ago

Works

The pizza at Little Italy is fabulous! The small is enough to share with my husband and myself. However, order a size larger if you want left overs.

Dave29mts 5 months ago

Seafood Pasta

This seafood pasta is out of this world. The lemon white wine reduction sauce is unbelievable mixed with all sorts of perfectly cooked seafood. highly recommend this dish.

Jamescoyle66 5 months ago

Bolognese (Meat Sauce)

It was the best meal i have ever had, will go back many of times.

Edjfinn 6 months ago

Junction Trio

AHHH.... what could be better than chicken parmesan, lasagna, fettuccini Alfredo? WHEN you get ALL three at the same time! The first two are my favorite and wasn't sure which one to pick when... the gates of culinary heaven opens before me on the menu and offered a sampling of these three great Italian classics! This dish should not disappoint ... all three were great and now I'm still stuck with a hard decision of which one singularly to pick next time! I convinced my wife it's worth going back to more frequently so I can have one whole plate of this greatness each time! The servers were great... the atmosphere was good, it's small, and combines a bar / sports bar atmosphere with fine dining. So if you don't want any 'bar interference' ie football games and voisterous viewers... plan accordingly. We went weekday after work and had NO problems!! Was a great dinner, great atmosphere.... oh and GREAT happy hour on the wine! Buon Appetito !!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA